If your booth is active and you are uploading a new listing via the New Item Form or editing an existing listing, you have two options for saving.
Save for later
If you choose to "Save for later," the item will be in "Items ready to post" status and remain hidden from buyers until you update your booth and publish the listing for sale.
Save these changes: Customers can see them right away
Using the green "Save these changes" button will publish your complete listing to your booth for buyers to access right away. If you wish to preview how the listing will appear in your booth before you post it for sale, use the "Preview listing" option.
Cancel these changes
If you've saved the item previously, canceling will revert to the saved state. If you've never saved the item, canceling will make it go bye-bye.
When you save your item, it will be assigned a "Items ready to post" or "Incomplete" status, depending on whether you've filled out the "title," "price" and "category" fields. Here are all the item statuses you might see: